Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to University Library and Collections 2020-2021: Contact University Library and Collections

Ask DULib

Contact us through our enhanced virtual enquiry desk, Ask DULib. Search our FAQs, email us, or chat with a librarian. 
Ask DULib is available to all students, staff and users.

Ask DULib, Library Help

Bill Bryson Library

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 2937
Email: main.library@durham.ac.uk 

      

 

 

International Study Centre

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 0270 
Email: isc.library@durham.ac.uk

University Art Collection

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 5670 
Email: artcollection@durham.ac.uk  

Oriental Museum

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 5691 
Email: oriental.museum@durham.ac.uk   

    

Palace Green Library

Barker Research Library, Special Collections, Art Gallery, DLI Collections Gallery.
Tel: +44 (0)191 334 2932 
Email: pg.library@durham.ac.uk

    

Number 5, The College

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 1210 
Email: pg.library@durham.ac.uk

 

 

Durham Castle

Durham Castle

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 2932 
Email: Tour information: 
castle.tours@durham.ac.uk   
Collection enquiries: 
castle.collections@durham.ac.uk  

    

World Heritage Site Visitor Centre

Tel: +44 (0) 191 334 3803 
Email: jane.gibson@durhamcathedral.co.uk  

    

Open Access Team

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 1586 
Email: Durham Research Online: 
dro.admin@durham.ac.uk  
Open Access Funding and publishing options: 
openaccess.publishing@durham.ac.uk 

Durham University Business School

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 5213 
Email: main.library@durham.ac.uk

Museum of Archaeology

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 2932 
Email: archaeology.museum@durham.ac.uk 

    

Learning and Engagement Team

Tel: +44 (0)191 334 2993 
Email: 4schools@durham.ac.uk